"The greatest threat to any non-profit,

is the betrayal of trust."

 

With that in mind, we created our

Accountability and Advisory Council.

 

Our Council, comprised of people though from different employment backgrounds, are all united in seeing Tarrant County Hands of Hope succeed.

 

  • Council Members and contact email:
  • Matt Clem                        mclem@hohtx.com
  • David Edwards                 dedwards@hohtx.com
  • Hal Helton                       hhelton@hohtx.com
  • Daniel Pearson                dpearson@hohtx.com    
  • Randy Ross                      rross@hohtx.com
  • Jean Rowell                      jrowell@hohtx.com
  • Don Wills                         dwills@hohtx.com

 

 

 

 

Donate Here All donations are tax deductible under the IRS 501(c)(3) tax code

Tarrant County

Hands of Hope

PO Box 7306

Fort Worth, Texas 76111

817-298-2779

info@hohtx.com

 

#hohtx

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2010-2017 Tarrant County Hands of Hope (Reg.No.4,567,775)
All images are protected intellectual property of Tarrant County Hands of Hope